Whanau who attend our programme are aged between 16 and 64 and have learning, intellectual, physical, or sensory disabilities and/or conditions.  Our daily activities run from Monday to Thursday with everything from classes in cooking to road trips to the zoo, beach or other amazing activities which encourage our whanau to become more confident whilst learning skills as we engage in the community.
Our service is free to people who meet the Ministry of Social Development criteria for funding, if you are unsure whether you meet this then give us a call and we can help you figure it out. If you do not meet the MSD Criteria we can offer a pay per visit option, so please ring us to discuss further.
Our LYNKZ-Outreach operates in Mid to Far North in Kerikeri, Kaikohe, Opononi and Kaitaia.
Use the download button to download the enrolment form, fill out and send back to lynkz@northable.org.nz.
If you are unable to download and print the enrolment form please contact us on 0508 637 200 and we can send or post a the form.
NorthAble LYNKZ is a community based service that works to improve the lives and life skills of our clients whilst also increasing employment awareness and opportunities in Whangarei.

If you would like any further information about our LYNKZ Service please contact us on 0508 637 200 or email northable@northable.org.nz, or alternatively message.

The LYNKZ Team

Contact

Our
LYNKZ
Team
Adam Dade

Chief Operating Officer

adam.dade@northable.org.nz

021 621 419

Terisa Turua

Client Services Lead facilitator

terisa.turua@northable.org.nz

027 438 9034

Abbe Clark

LYNKZ Facilitator

abbe.clark@northable.org.nz

0211998645

Debbie Hastings

LYNKZ-Outreach Facilitator

debbie.hastings@northable.org.nz

0212256409

Clara Heise

LYNKZ Facilitator

clara.heise@northable.org.nz

021 226 2791

Danell Stewart

LYNKZ Facilitator

danell.stewart@northable.org.nz

021 225 6958

Have a question about this, or any of our other services?

Fill out the form below or give us a call.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.